akpmark.blogg.se

Pcdj macbook
Pcdj macbook






pcdj macbook

If they’re comfortable and competent with what they use, why ask them to change? However, if you are providing the gear, it makes sense to standardise. Unless you’re providing the gear, I think I agree with you – let them use what they want. Do you feel the same way, and what are your suggestions and opinions with regards to software and the mobile DJ?” Digital DJ Tips says: Reader DJ Malarkey writes: “I have been a DJ since 1983 (you can imagine 😀 ) and now as a mobile DJing business owner I ask my DJs what software they like to use (since all of them use laptops for their shows). They all like something different, and that’s OK to me – I am a ‘whatever works for you’ kind of guy. PCDJ’s OOVJ video DJing system costs thousands… but what is the best mainstream DJ software for mobile?








Pcdj macbook